Christmas Decor: Eclectic Country Woodland

Good Day, Everyone! Today’s post will be part of a series featuring the decorating process of a Christmas tree. The ornamentation for this tree decorating project includes, metallic, plush, mesh, paper, fabric, satin and glass. I know that sounds like an eclectic mix. This eclectic mix is gorgeous when all are combined in a beautiful way. I am looking forward to sharing this process with you all. I’m starting out with photos of the ornaments I’ve planned to use for this project, so far. I hope to share the first photos of this process with you this week!

Now, it’s November 1, 2018 and the delays in getting these initial photos were unexpected (caregiver overload) and sort-of wacky (wrong email address via new phone). Finally, the first photos are below and I think the initial name I will give to this eclectic ornament collection is Luxe Country Woodland. Of course, this name may change in the posts to come.  At last, here they are!