Christmas Decor: Forest-Inspired Eclectic Elegance!

Christmas Mantle 2010
Christmas Mantle 2010
Christmas 2011
Christmas 2011

Christmas 2011
Christmas 2011
Christmas 2011
Christmas 2011
Christmas 2011
Christmas 2011
Christmas 2011
Christmas 2011
Christmas 2011
Christmas 2011

The gorgeously-decorated living room, featured in the images above, displays one of the loveliest examples of Christmas Decor Styling I’ve ever seen, in a forest-inspired theme! Everywhere the eye can see, a beautiful ornament, candle, twig, evergreen sprig bouquet, evergreen Christmas tree, pine-cone-petals topiary trees, ribbon or accessory is on display in a stylish way! All of the natural elements that look as if they could be collected from a forest, take this display of Christmas Decor to the EXQUISITE-level.

An Aside: Sometimes I learn heart-aching things AFTER I’ve done a blessing, and it has happened after I gathered all of the images and typed the paragraph above. The heart-aching occurrence is that I clicked on the link to Mrs. Michelle Edwards website from her Houzz webpage. The first thing I noticed was “Fall 2013” in the top-right corner. Soon, as I read the post I discovered why “Fall 2013” was there. So, I am designating this post as an honor of a super-talented lady (that I’ve only “met” through her work/images) and the exquisite Christmas Decor Staging/Styling she produced for others to enjoy along with her. I’m grateful she chose to share her talent & talent-works. Also, I thank her family for continuing to honor her and display her gifts and talents.

Last Word: To discover these images, this week, and her website as well, feels like The Spirit of Christmas has orchestrated it all!

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save